Lunch at Cafe Asia

cafe-asia

While I don’t go out to lunch often, there are a few places I like. My latest excursion was to Cafe Asia. I find the food is consistent – and judging by the noon rush – I can’t be alone. The price is generally moderate as well. Perhaps the only complaint I have is that the decor is getting a bit tired and worn. Originally, the space struck me as being a bit edgy and I cold imagine being in New York for the duration of the meal. Now, like a faded flower, upholstered chairs are in need of repair, and surfaces are scuffed and worn. I do hope that a remodeling is in the works … but whatever may happen, I truly hope they leave the menu as it is.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

