Mercury Cougar XR7

This is another vintage car I spotted in my neighborhood. Judging from the grill, I’m thinking its a 1971-73 model year. Its nice that its a convertable, and the top was in good shape. mercury-cougar-xr7

One Response to “Mercury Cougar XR7”

  1. “I have to say appears as though you’ve caught the honest nitty-gritty of the state of affairs circumferent. While others look to have neglected the crucial point of it, what was expressed higher up is translucent and consice. Clearly I don””t pronouncing that I harmonize along all items; nevertheless, I must say that you managed to have applied me reason to rethink several of the main ideas that I supposed that I applied as secure opinions in that respects. Convincingly said, and time for my brain to consider a bit more along more of many of the major items. In summary, it is clear that you have have added a little thoght to the World.”

Leave a Reply

