Anyone Interested in Bar-B-Que?

old-glory-food1Over the weekend I ended up in Georgetown, which isn’t really a place I tend to go very often (I actually got a rebuke from a friend that told me I was too close to him to have not even tried to stop in).

Actually, I’m glad I ended up there, because it gave me a reason to get reacquainted with Old Glory. Personally, I love the food. I also like how low key it is … and who can say no to bar-b-que or sweet potato fries!!!

If you aren’t familiar with Old Glory, you can get a good feel for it, and the menu, by going to their website here>>

Leave a Reply

