The Things You See …

16th & L Sts northwest cornerI have to say, every time I walk past this building I’m surprised my eyes don’t bleed. I know this is only my opinion, but really, is this supposed to be attractive? This building is a school, I think, but most disturbing to me is that it was once a rowhouse that appears to have been rather handsome.

Entry Everything has been removed except for the entryways which still show signs of the original sturcture. I also find the colors completely inharmoneous with its surroundings.

2 Responses to “The Things You See …”

  1. Where is this? I don’t recognize it.

  2. northwest corner of 16th & L, NW

Leave a Reply

