The Well Groomed Garden

I was doing quite a bit of work in the garden this weekend and needed to get away for a while so I took what ended up being quite a long walk. Along the way, I found this garden sculpture near the intersection of Girard and 13th Streets, NW. I like the idea of something artistic in the garden that is illuminated at night. I’m sure I’ll never have anything like this in my yard, but I was very inspired by it.Satyr 1Satyr 2

One Response to “The Well Groomed Garden”

  1. […] not the dude on your bridge. A DC Kaleidoscope pic. A Shorpy […]

Leave a Reply

