Movie as You Go

One thing that really intrigues me is the movie/advertising function of the Metro tunnel between Metro Center and Gallery Place/Chinatown in the Silver Spring direction of the red line. I know there are some that don’t like all the ads, but I think its fun.

Currently, there is a trailer for Coraline, so its a little dated. I was able to find a clip on YouTube, which was far better than anything I was able to do.

The animation is essentially done the same way as it is with a zoetrope, with the difference being that the people are moving and not the images.

One Response to “Movie as You Go”

  1. Nothing compares to the Siwss beauty at Zurich airport. She still has my heart

Leave a Reply

