Looks Like Pepco Heavy Up Work to Start

No ParkingInitially, I was excited back in May because it looked like we were finally going to get our heavy up from Pepco. Well, it looks like I was being overly optimistic at that time.

But this time, I think I can raise my hopes again. Yesterday, the water, gas, and power was marked from the alley on the 600 block of Quebec …  east to Park Place … and north to Rock Creek Church Road. Based on the no parking signs in the alley, work could start today.

Its my understanding that the work will follow the path described above ending at the corner of Rock Creek Church and Park Place.Markings for gas lines

Leave a Reply

