Fun Trompe-l’œil at 14th and P, NW

This Trompe-l’œil transforming a transformer into a mini apartment building is located at the southwest corner of 14th and P Streets, NW. I’m not sure who the artist is, but I think its very fun.
Trompe-l'œil transformer
Trompe-l'œil transformer

3 Responses to “Fun Trompe-l’œil at 14th and P, NW”

  1. Over the River Says:

    That is cool! Thank you for posting this, it made my day. I love street art and this looks to be well done.

  2. I LOVE this! – Mega rad.

    thanks for posting!

  3. Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a material! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web page.

Leave a Reply

