This Date in History

April 15, 1865: President Abraham Lincoln dies, several hours after being shot at Ford’s Theatre by John Wilkes Booth. Andrew Johnson becomes the nation’s 17th president.Death of President Lincoln: At Washington, D.C. April 15th 1865. The Nation's Martyr

40 Responses to “This Date in History”

  1. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this
    info for my mission.

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can
    do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog.

    A great read. I will definitely be back.

  3. I am truly grateful to the holder of this web page who has shared this
    great article at at this place.

  4. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep
    it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. All the best

  5. Superb blog! Do you have any tips and hints
    for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Kudos!

  6. I am curious to find out what blog platform you are utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

  7. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  8. Great post! We will be linking to this particularly great article on our
    site. Keep up the great writing.

  9. You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation but I to find this matter
    to be actually something that I think I would by no means understand.
    It seems too complex and very huge for me. I am having
    a look forward on your subsequent publish, I’ll try to get the hold of it!

  10. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have performed an impressive task and our whole group will probably be thankful to you.

  11. Good day! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to
    him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  12. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  13. This design is steller! You obviously know how to
    keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog
    (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed
    what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  14. My family all the time say that I am wasting my
    time here at net, however I know I am getting knowledge everyday
    by reading such pleasant articles or reviews.

  15. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This type
    of clever work and reporting! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  16. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else
    know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing!

    Thanks!

  17. Hi, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, for the reason
    that this occasion i am reading this fantastic educational post here at my residence.

  18. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like
    to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  19. Good day! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to
    him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  20. I rarely leave responses, however after looking at a
    few of the comments on This Date in History | Washington Kaleidoscope.
    I actually do have some questions for you if
    it’s okay. Could it be simply me or do some of these remarks come across like they are coming from brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on other places, I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you post a list of the complete urls of your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or
    twitter feed?

  21. I blog frequently and I really appreciate your information.

    This article has really peaked my interest. I am going to take a note
    of your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  22. constantly i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear their motive, and that is also
    happening with this article which I am reading at this time.

  23. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also go to see this webpage on regular basis to take updated from latest reports.

  24. Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one
    is getting more from this web page, and your views are fastidious in favor of new viewers.

  25. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m
    going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had
    to ask!

  26. Awesome! Its truly awesome article, I have got much clear idea
    on the topic of from this article.

  27. It’s hard to come by well-informed people on this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  28. I like the helpful information you provide for your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly.

    I’m moderately certain I’ll be told many new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  29. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I’ll send this post to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  30. After I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when
    new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a
    comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  31. I am really inspired with your writing talents as well as
    with the format in your blog. Is this a paid topic or did
    you customize it your self? Either way stay up the nice high
    quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice weblog like this one today.
    .

  32. My relatives always say that I am killing my time here at
    web, except I know I am getting know-how all the time by reading such
    fastidious content.

  33. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort
    of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this information So i’m satisfied to exhibit that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much without a doubt will make certain to don?t fail to remember this website and provides it a look on a constant basis.

  34. I need to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I absolutely enjoyed
    every little bit of it. I’ve got you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff you post…

  35. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how
    could i subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a applicable deal.
    I had been a little bit familiar of this your
    broadcast offered vivid clear concept

  36. This post will assist the internet users for creating new website or even a blog from start to end.

  37. Excellent goods from you, man. I have consider your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic.
    I actually like what you’ve obtained right here, really like what you’re saying
    and the way in which during which you say it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to learn far more from you.
    This is actually a tremendous web site.

  38. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be useful to read through content from other authors and use a little something from
    their websites.

  39. Great article, thank you for your time in creating it.

  40. 🙂

    Estuve leyendo tu redacción y hay muchas información que no sabía que me has enseñado, esta espectacular..

    te quería reconocer el tiempo que dedicaste,
    con unas infinitas gracias, por preparar a gente como yo jejeje.

    Besos, saludos

Leave a comment