This Date in History

March 19, 1979: The U. S. House of Representatives begins televising its day-to-day business.house-televised

4 Responses to “This Date in History”

  1. Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is available on net?

  2. I am curious to find out what blog system you are working with?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk
    about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  4. Hi there, just wanted to say, I loved this blog post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

Leave a comment